Currie Motors Chevrolet Reviews

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

Currie Motors Chevrolet Reviews

If you're looking for local car dealers with great reviews, you can turn to Currie Motors Chevrolet with confidence. Our Chevy dealership near Chicago, IL, has proudly served the automotive needs of Illinois Chevy enthusiasts from around the area for years, so you can trust our team to take good care of you. Whether you'd like to start a new Chevy lease or purchase a used Chevrolet in Forest Park, IL, you'll enjoy a transparent and stress-free car-buying experience from the moment you walk through our doors. We're a trustworthy car dealer nearby that you can visit for all your future Chevy service needs, too, as our relationship with you doesn't end after the sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Ken Waller is exceptional in the way he works with his customers; that has been my experience. I've dealt with other excellent service professionals, but right now I'm commenting on Ken. I've had an issue with my car for some time that would normally be covered under the extended warranty. It just so happens that the extended warranty company I purchased from when I bought my car at Currie Motors is not the warranty company they work with anymore. That puts a bit of a strain on the support front, I think. Anyway, Ken fought for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Reasonable service only an oil change, service was timely, service worker was very very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

I was overzealous in writing a very unflattering review about Currie Motors a few days ago. Perhaps there was some miscommunication. Nevertheless, Chris Culver, Services Director, invited me back to have my car checked out again and clearly explained and showed me the area that may need servicing soon. I truly appreciated his efforts to ensure all my concerns were addressed, and for completing his evaluation in a reasonable time frame. Yes, I will be doing business with this dealership again in the near future. Thanks again Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

My experience is always great. I was in and out in a timely manner. The sales associate was professional and friendly. I cannot remember the name of the sales associate, but she has “HA HA HA HA HA” tattoos on her forearm. She great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I don’t know what to say but thank God for such caring ppl Rebeca that works in the back where they fix cars was amazing she felt my pain and instantly kicked in with problem solving not only did my car get fixed but she gave me a rate I couldn’t beat Iam so happy and thank God for her and the Mechanic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Every time I need service for my vehicle Sonia always goes above and beyond to make sure it’s done. And also is great with communication. She needs a raise and recognition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Overall my experience at Curie Motors were great. This is my second vehicle purchase and I’m pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

They service staff were great. My service rep was a very personable young Lady and it was a pleasure seeing a female.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Thank you for all your help! Brian helped me get my first new car! he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Great customer service and extremely professional. I highly recommend Hkeem at Currie Chevrolet. Thank you for making this car buying experience a pleasurable one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

I worked with Clyde and I had a great experience . I got a car at a great rate in a short period of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

I worked with Clyde Cobb over at Currie Chevy , he did a great job and helping me get the car that I wanted . Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Spoke to Adilene Hernandez for two days and she confirmed the vehicle was there. I told her that i live an hour away from the dealership and she ensured me the vehicle was on the lot. When i got there not only was the vehicle not there but i was told they hadnt had one on the lot in OVER A WEEK. She didnt have the courtesy to apologize for wasting my time. PLEASE DO NOT WASTE TIME AT THIS LOCATION!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

I worked with Clyde over at Currie Chevy, and he was the greatest very helpful and professional and quite knowledgeable and as in the past I'm very very happy with my purchase and will be a Currie customer for life. Thanks Clyde and keep up the great work✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

My visit with currie motors was awesome ,everyone was very nice, professional, and extremely helpful Hkeem Dupart was my sales man And he was extremely knowledgeable about the operation of my brand new Chevy Equinox premiere keep up the good work Hakeem Dupart you rock!!!!! I am truly enjoying my new sevi Equinox premiere..😀😀😀😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Very nice people they explain everything in detail and answer any questions you have. Special thanks to Hkeem Dupart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Buy New Car , I not happy with the interest rate, after all We have very good credit scores!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Joe was very professional and very familar wirh the vehicle I was purchasing. Answered all my questions and made the car buying experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Great customer service. He was so concern about making sure you get a car. Very awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Joe did a great job following up and especially going over and above no matter how much I complained. Joe and Currie Chevrolet did everything they could to keep me a Chevrolet customer. Great Job Joe and Dave W

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

I appreciate how Michael willingly continues servicing his customers even after the purchase of a vehicle. Goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

This man is the best! Would recommend him to everyone! Let’s golf very soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Joe Hammer was great and a pleasure to work with in a factory order purchase this weekend. Joe was very informative in walking my wife and I through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Hkeem is Great Guy to go to at Currie motors Chevrolet he was great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

We really had a great experience. Terrence was great to work with and walked us through every step of the way. We brought the entire family. They were patient with us when we switched the car seats for the test drive. They explained things in detail and went over and above to make things seamless and easy. Definitely ask for Terrence, he is your guy! If he isn't there Leighton will hook you up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

I had the pleasure of being assisted by Joe Hammer when I came in to trade my car.Joe did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted.If your are looking to by a car u should ask for him.Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Nice people to do business with. Love my vehicle to the max! Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I love it here the dealer was great and help a lot with everything fast good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Terrence Reed was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding our new car leases and we got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Never have I felt more comfortable in a dealership than talking with Terrence. Currie Motors had a relaxed environment that made the whole car shopping experience worry free and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Staff is prompt and courteous. I got good communication from Mike. He emailed me with status reports on the progress on my order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Joe could not have been more helpful! He made the process extremely easy for us, will definitely come back for future needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

I had an absolutely amazing experience working with Michael! Honestly Currie Motors Chevrolet is the best dealership I've ever worked with. They are all very professional, understanding and honest extremely helpful and just pleasant all around. I worked mostly with Michael, Manny and I couldn’t say enough kind things. I love my car! Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Joe was the only person who gave us a shot and helping us get a much needed car that our family needed. Thanks to him we can get to work and better ourselves in life our family is so grateful and we couldn’t thank him more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Michael was great. Couldn't behavior he was all around the best salesman we've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

Everybody was very nice and welcoming and made you feel more like a friend. The show room was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

Michael stayed on top of communication with us while we waited for our new vehicle to be produced. I would definitely recommend him if you're in the market for a new vehicle. Michael is honest, kind and very easy going. Thank you again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Mike was very kind and made sure that we were satisfied and taken care of. He was very relateable as both a consumer and family oriented person. I really appreciated that he was very patient and didn’t get up and leave us alone for a long time. He did his best to get us a price that we were more comfortable with, which was very important to us. I would recommend mike to my friends and family for their future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Joe kept his word, delivered a car that other dealerships said was not available, and did it 3 months earlier than he said he would. He kept in touch, and made the process painless. Would definitely use him the next time I'm looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Mike was the best! He made my buying experience a pleasure and was super personable. I never felt so transparent at a car dealership until I met Mike. If you are looking for a new car come see him and he’ll end up on your Xmas list!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Dealership made the purchase of my new truck a good experience. Very rare to find a salesman who was interested in getting me a fare deal and who spent time educating me on the truck as well as the purchase. I would highly recommend Currie Chevrolet and my salesman Mike was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Joe was super helpful and a super nice guy. You can tell that he really cares about the customer and their experience. He makes sure you are comfortable with everything about your new car before you drive off the lot. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Joe. A very class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very friendly and helpful. They don’t waste your time, everything was ready when we arrived. This is the second time we bought a vehicle and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Easiest car buying experience I've had. Mike was straight forward and kept the whole experience easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Mike made buying a car amazing again! I was a referral and would definitely recommend Mike or anyone else at Currie Chevrolet for your next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Michael provided a great buying experience with his sales approach. Very helpful and respectful of the buyer and their choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I been a Currie Chevrolet for years and when ever I need to get service done the following advisors are always helpful and very professional when it comes to the needs of the customer. Excellent customer service always. Ken Waller Sonia atiq Manny Castillo Dylan culver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Ken Waller is the absolute best to work with. I trust and respect his opinion. I heard a noise under my truck coming home from work one day. I called Ken and he was able to get my truck in for service the next day. Ken always has the customers best interest at heart. Thanks Ken !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Michael was not only on top of his game,but had my best interest at heart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made our first car buying experience easy. Joe Hammer have given us his full attention to all our car needs. Very awesome and knowledgeable guy to deal with. He dealt with our situation with confidence. Thanks again for the great help! Also, big thanks to Sergio Ramirez who went above and beyond to help me secure my driver’s license and assisted us all the way until we secure our first car purchase. We highly recommend these guys for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The dealership has serviced a few of my family members and friends over the years. Always offered good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great communication and understanding very helpful with what I needed and amazing job making this deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Very much helpful and got me a car I was interested in thanks Mike when I actually almost gave up☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Super efficient and made the process a breeze. Couldn’t be happier with my 2500 heavy duty! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Michael Sinacola was top notch and very professional. He's straight and honest and does what he says he will do. We would most definitely recommend him to others and do business with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Michael is direct and honest - he does what he says he’ll do and his customer service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great job! thanks great vehicle really happy with the service I got they got me in and out quickly which is amazing for a dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I’m so greatful of the wonderful service that I have received from Mike he was very knowledgeable very helpful and Eddie to great gentlemen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Mike is wonderful person inside and out he really goes ABOVE AND BEYOND To help his customers and treats his customers like family I’ll definitely send my friends and family to mike and the Currie motors family..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

DRED AND LARRY GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON A 2022 MALIBU. THIS IS THE SECOND CAR I GOT FROM THEM. ANOTHER GREAT DEAL FROM CURRIE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great job with helping us finding the right car for us and we really appreciated Thank you A lot Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Good time and easy person to work with made sure I was taken cate of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Bought my last car for Michael Sinacola at Currie motors had a very great experience would buy another car from him when I need it And I would recommend all my friends to him also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My experience at Currie Motors was a great one due to my salesperson Michael Sinacola who helped me with my buying selection. He put me at ease and spent a great amount of time with me going over options I could clearly understand and afford. Thanks again Mike !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Michael was a great salesman and showed great respect to me and my family if there were anyone to come to come to Michael Sinacola

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Dred Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2022 Chevrolet Equinox. This is the 5th Car we bought from Currie. THANKS AGAIN Dred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Eddie Piekarski was great help with my grandmother he help find the car she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Top notch got me in my dream car when any other dealership couldn’t he gets the job done thank u so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I had a fantastic experience when buying my car. Michael Sinacola went above and beyond in putting me in a vehicle I just love and at a price that was within my means. Thank you again Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I had wonderful experience when I bought my car at Currie Ford. In particularly my salesperson Michael Sinacola who was very helpful selling me a vehicle I just love and feel comfortable within my means to purchase. Thank you again Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Excellent it’s just Sinacola(; is excellent as a salesman helps you with all of your questions cariology Paul I would buy a car from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The customer service I received from Mr. Sinacola was impeccable. He was very professional and understood where I needed to be financially. He was able to get me in a vehicle that was suitable to my needs. I will do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

To who this may concern I am writing this about the salesman the gentleman Mike and who's that again oh yeah evangelist Eddie p did such a well job and helping me find the right affordable amazing car God is so good thank you Jesus I got to put that in there but they did amazing job in helping me out I'm so appreciate to it so God bless you all that is part of this team doing a beautiful job amen Okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Dred Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2022 Malibu. I was referred by my friend. I will definitely refer friends and family to Currie Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful and honest from start to finish. We purchased a used car for our son and he made sure that it met our financial needs .I would highly recommend Mike to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Deed Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2019 Chevy Impala. He made sure my car was looking good when I came to pick it up. Thanks again Dred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Dred Arrington gave us professional service when we came and got our 2022 Chevy Silverado. Thanks again i will send family and friends to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Dred Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2022 Trailblazer. I am so happy with our purchase and he took his time with me and wsa very patient Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

He is a very respectful person and will work hard to get the job done if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Amazing customer service!! Mr sinacola helped and was one of the best in game. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Michael is the best salesman at this carlot so if you are loo for a new vehicle go and ask for Michael he will do his best to get you in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Dred Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2022 Malibu. He took his time and me the car I wanted. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Amazing customer service and really good communication, Michael walked us through everything and made the process very simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Everyone was really nice and helpful. If I could give ten stars I would especially to Mr. Elvin M. He's very knowledgeable and patient, and he helped me get exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They are actually good people. Unlike other companies they are genuinely good people who really care about you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They are genuinely good people who really care about what's best for you and help you through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I put a 4 star because I wanted to drive off with the Tranverse but based on Michael's opinion I have to get back right financially due to having two major surgeries this year. Which is true & I will get my dream car next year. I'm happy with the new car, the kids love it too.I just need to get use to driving this big vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Currie motors is a great dealership one of the best dealerships that I ever been too, They'll work with you and help get into car you desire and the process is really quick so I highly recommend this place to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Every time I stop in for service Ken Waller always provides excellent customer service and the wait was not long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Mike was very helpful in preparing and presenting the Chevy Colorado that I purchased. Hats off to him and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Great experience. Mike is awesome! I Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

She is probably one of the best salesman I have worked with I would totally recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

My experience with Currie motors and Michael Sinacola was great I will send my friends and family there to buy their cars from Michael

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • By clicking submit, I agree that Currie Motors may contact me at the above phone number regarding its products and services. I understand that automated technology and prerecorded messages may be used and that consent is not required to make a purchase.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow Us

Menu

Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc. , .