Menu

Menu

Currie Motors Chevrolet Reviews

Happy couple using laptop to leave reviews

Currie Motors Chevrolet Reviews

If you're looking for local car dealers with great reviews, you can turn to Currie Motors Chevrolet with confidence. Our Chevy dealership near Chicago, IL, has proudly served the automotive needs of Illinois Chevy enthusiasts from around the area for years, so you can trust our team to take good care of you. Whether you'd like to start a new Chevy lease or purchase a used Chevrolet in Forest Park, IL, you'll enjoy a transparent and stress-free car-buying experience from the moment you walk through our doors. We're a trustworthy car dealer nearby that you can visit for all your future Chevy service needs, too, as our relationship with you doesn't end after the sale!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Dealership made the purchase of my new truck a good experience. Very rare to find a salesman who was interested in getting me a fare deal and who spent time educating me on the truck as well as the purchase. I would highly recommend Currie Chevrolet and my salesman Mike was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Joe was super helpful and a super nice guy. You can tell that he really cares about the customer and their experience. He makes sure you are comfortable with everything about your new car before you drive off the lot. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Joe. A very class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very friendly and helpful. They don’t waste your time, everything was ready when we arrived. This is the second time we bought a vehicle and we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Easiest car buying experience I've had. Mike was straight forward and kept the whole experience easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Mike made buying a car amazing again! I was a referral and would definitely recommend Mike or anyone else at Currie Chevrolet for your next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Michael provided a great buying experience with his sales approach. Very helpful and respectful of the buyer and their choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I been a Currie Chevrolet for years and when ever I need to get service done the following advisors are always helpful and very professional when it comes to the needs of the customer. Excellent customer service always. Ken Waller Sonia atiq Manny Castillo Dylan culver

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Ken Waller is absolutely the best to work with. When I need work done on my truck, I call Ken. He is honest and I trust his opinion. Thanks Ken Waller!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Ken Waller is the absolute best to work with. I trust and respect his opinion. I heard a noise under my truck coming home from work one day. I called Ken and he was able to get my truck in for service the next day. Ken always has the customers best interest at heart. Thanks Ken !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Michael was not only on top of his game,but had my best interest at heart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made our first car buying experience easy. Joe Hammer have given us his full attention to all our car needs. Very awesome and knowledgeable guy to deal with. He dealt with our situation with confidence. Thanks again for the great help! Also, big thanks to Sergio Ramirez who went above and beyond to help me secure my driver’s license and assisted us all the way until we secure our first car purchase. We highly recommend these guys for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The dealership has serviced a few of my family members and friends over the years. Always offered good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Great communication and understanding very helpful with what I needed and amazing job making this deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Very much helpful and got me a car I was interested in thanks Mike when I actually almost gave up☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Super efficient and made the process a breeze. Couldn’t be happier with my 2500 heavy duty! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Michael Sinacola was top notch and very professional. He's straight and honest and does what he says he will do. We would most definitely recommend him to others and do business with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Michael is direct and honest - he does what he says he’ll do and his customer service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Great job! thanks great vehicle really happy with the service I got they got me in and out quickly which is amazing for a dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I’m so greatful of the wonderful service that I have received from Mike he was very knowledgeable very helpful and Eddie to great gentlemen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Mike is wonderful person inside and out he really goes ABOVE AND BEYOND To help his customers and treats his customers like family I’ll definitely send my friends and family to mike and the Currie motors family..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

DRED AND LARRY GAVE ME A GREAT DEAL ON A 2022 MALIBU. THIS IS THE SECOND CAR I GOT FROM THEM. ANOTHER GREAT DEAL FROM CURRIE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great job with helping us finding the right car for us and we really appreciated Thank you A lot Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Good time and easy person to work with made sure I was taken cate of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Bought my last car for Michael Sinacola at Currie motors had a very great experience would buy another car from him when I need it And I would recommend all my friends to him also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My experience at Currie Motors was a great one due to my salesperson Michael Sinacola who helped me with my buying selection. He put me at ease and spent a great amount of time with me going over options I could clearly understand and afford. Thanks again Mike !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Michael was a great salesman and showed great respect to me and my family if there were anyone to come to come to Michael Sinacola

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Dred Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2022 Chevrolet Equinox. This is the 5th Car we bought from Currie. THANKS AGAIN Dred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Eddie Piekarski was great help with my grandmother he help find the car she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Top notch got me in my dream car when any other dealership couldn’t he gets the job done thank u so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I had a fantastic experience when buying my car. Michael Sinacola went above and beyond in putting me in a vehicle I just love and at a price that was within my means. Thank you again Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

I had wonderful experience when I bought my car at Currie Ford. In particularly my salesperson Michael Sinacola who was very helpful selling me a vehicle I just love and feel comfortable within my means to purchase. Thank you again Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Excellent it’s just Sinacola(; is excellent as a salesman helps you with all of your questions cariology Paul I would buy a car from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The customer service I received from Mr. Sinacola was impeccable. He was very professional and understood where I needed to be financially. He was able to get me in a vehicle that was suitable to my needs. I will do business with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

To who this may concern I am writing this about the salesman the gentleman Mike and who's that again oh yeah evangelist Eddie p did such a well job and helping me find the right affordable amazing car God is so good thank you Jesus I got to put that in there but they did amazing job in helping me out I'm so appreciate to it so God bless you all that is part of this team doing a beautiful job amen Okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Dred Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2022 Malibu. I was referred by my friend. I will definitely refer friends and family to Currie Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Mike was extremely helpful and honest from start to finish. We purchased a used car for our son and he made sure that it met our financial needs .I would highly recommend Mike to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Deed Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2019 Chevy Impala. He made sure my car was looking good when I came to pick it up. Thanks again Dred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Dred Arrington gave us professional service when we came and got our 2022 Chevy Silverado. Thanks again i will send family and friends to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Dred Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2022 Trailblazer. I am so happy with our purchase and he took his time with me and wsa very patient Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

He is a very respectful person and will work hard to get the job done if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Amazing customer service!! Mr sinacola helped and was one of the best in game. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Michael is the best salesman at this carlot so if you are loo for a new vehicle go and ask for Michael he will do his best to get you in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Dred Arrington gave me a fantastic deal on a 2022 Malibu. He took his time and me the car I wanted. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Amazing customer service and really good communication, Michael walked us through everything and made the process very simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Everyone was really nice and helpful. If I could give ten stars I would especially to Mr. Elvin M. He's very knowledgeable and patient, and he helped me get exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They are actually good people. Unlike other companies they are genuinely good people who really care about you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They are genuinely good people who really care about what's best for you and help you through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I put a 4 star because I wanted to drive off with the Tranverse but based on Michael's opinion I have to get back right financially due to having two major surgeries this year. Which is true & I will get my dream car next year. I'm happy with the new car, the kids love it too.I just need to get use to driving this big vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Currie motors is a great dealership one of the best dealerships that I ever been too, They'll work with you and help get into car you desire and the process is really quick so I highly recommend this place to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Manny always gives Exceptional Customer Service and truly care about me as a customer ???

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

No problem, I recommend this place, been coming here for at least 15+ years. Always pleasant and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Every time I stop in for service Ken Waller always provides excellent customer service and the wait was not long.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Very nice people to work with on the repair of my vehicle. I have been buying my cars from them .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Mike was very helpful in preparing and presenting the Chevy Colorado that I purchased. Hats off to him and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Great experience. Mike is awesome! I Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

She is probably one of the best salesman I have worked with I would totally recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

My experience with Currie motors and Michael Sinacola was great I will send my friends and family there to buy their cars from Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Currie was the greatest dealer I've been to since I've been able to drive! Mike helped me so much and I was able to leave with a truck that I actually wanted instead of just being sold anything. It was the quickest and most efficient dealership and car buying process that I've ever had. They definitely work with you and help get you what you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I had an amazing experience here at Currie Motors. Joe did a fabulous job getting me out of a bad deal and getting me a a brand new car! Very understanding and supportive of my situation. Highly recommend this guy! Thank you soooo much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I came from a long way away to buy my truck, trusting that Michael was shooting me straight in pictures and conversations. He was. I put alot of trust in him and would do it all over again. He's been very thorough in everything related to my trade-in and purchase. He talks funny and fast (Chicago), but I was able to overcome that :). One of my best experiences in buying a vehicle from a dealer(and I don't like buying vehicles from dealers.). If you're looking for a vehicle and a conscientious guy to work with, Michael'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Michael took great care of me start to finish. He is always available for me. I recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Mike was great! He listened to me he was very knowledgeable and just an overall nice Guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Thank you Joe Hammer for such a wonderful experience, building my poor credit and a beautiful Chevrolet. Thank you for your patience, expertise, kindness, jokes snd laughter and a life changing opportunity to build my poor credit up.....WONDERFUL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Good whork On the track they Get for me On the Tahoe 22 new The truck is beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Mike was great and went the extra mile to help any way he could and explain everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

The associates were courteous and helpful with my needs and the needs of my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I had an awesome experience with currie motors Joe Hammer that’s my guy second time around he took care of me he’s the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Helped with a quick and smooth transaction. Explained everything including how buying the car at this time would bc financially better than buying a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I contacted Currie Motors about finding me a specific make and model of car. They told me they had them in stock but when I got there, they didn't. Mike was very helpful finding me a car that met my needs. He just wouldn't stop trying till I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Super great service and very friendly. Highly recommend buying your car dream here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

On my visit here I was treated well and their communication was very professional and they were very helpful as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I met mr. Henrry Reyes , he went above and beyond and took care of my needs !!! , five starts service !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I brought my daughter to Currie Motors to trade-in her car and find one that better suited a new mom. Joe Hammer was our sales rep. Joe is super friendly and enthusiastic. His ability to listen to my daughter's wants and needs ended her in the perfect automobile for her little family. Joe is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions from type of car to service. His willingness to take time with us made purchasing an easy and painless experience. We won't purchase another automobile without contacting Joe first. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

This was the best experience ever. Hank Reyes was the best salesperson I have worked with. He made the buying process easy. He listened to me and helped me pick the right car for my credit situation. Thank You Hank!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

I was very Happy and Excited To Meet Car Salesmen Mr. Charles Alexander From Currie Motors, I Personally Would Like To Thank You For Giving Me Ur Best Wisdom and Knowledge about Cars Thumps Up Bro With Love.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

The dealership is nice and clean and the staff is friendly. Working with sales person Mike Sinacols was a pleasure. We felt at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Mike is the best guy around all of Chicagoland dealers. I went to sell my car and he was very personable and professional going out of way to help me. Paid very competitive to the KBB value. There were no surprises and Payment came in time. Thank you Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Michael was very personable and considerate to my requests. He made me feel welcomed and listen/communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Michaels friendliness and professionalism is the primary reason we returned and bought from this dealership. We highly recommend working with Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Went in knowing what we wanted, Michael pointed us in the right direction worked the numbers n bada bing bada boom we drove off in our new Z71 Suburban that night. Quick and smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Definitivamente recomendaria a Brian. No solo obtuvimos mucho, sino que fue muy facil trabajar con el, e hizo que el proceso fuera simple y rapido! Estoy muy contenta con mi Nuevo auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Such a flawless experience from start to finish! Michael Sinacola was so informative and made our process extremely smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I was so impressed with not only the dealership but Michael Sinacola was beyond impressive. You definitely have my referrals for years to come. Keep up the great work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Lo único que puedo decir es que fue un placer poder trabajar con el joven Brian. Fue muy amable conmigo y mi familia y es muy paciente a la vez. Estoy muy feliz disfrutando de mi nuevo carro. 100% recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great experience !! Brian hooked me up with a new vehicle, would recommend to everyone that is wanting to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Michael Sinacola was a pleasure to work with, very professional. This was a NO hassle deal. thank you very much we will send all of our friends and family to see you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Personalized, knowledgeable, convenient, and proactive customer service are the four pillars of good sales / customer service. Mike has depicted those qualities. He was aware of the type of vehicle I was looking for and was able to accommodate my requirements. So far, the service I've received has been satisfactory. Marnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Mike was super helpful and carefully walked me through the process of buying a car for the first time. He listened to all the questions I had and was very patient. Mike looked out for me throughout the entire car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great experience! Would recommend to everyone that is wanting to buy a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

It was by far the best experience I had in 25years of purchasing vehicles from a dealership. I knew exactly what I wanted & Michael delivered. 2 thumbs up to Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Michael Sinacola was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Curry staff was amazing and I will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Dealer was kind, efficient, and knowledgeable.made the whole experience easy for us to handle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Micheal is the best salesman I have encountered in a long time I give him the highest praise I ask for him next time thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Ken is aswesome! Even though they were extra busy he had my vehicle back to me in 2 days, performing just as new. He saved our family vacation! I would definitely recommend for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Michael Sinacola was the first salesman to greet us outside on the lot! We were just talking casually and he took us inside and explained everything to us that we were interested in knowing! The difference between leasing & buying! We left and didn’t come back until almost 2 weeks later! I test drove other cars met other salesman and decided Currie & Michael had our sale! His knowledge and caring about what we wanted was of upmost importance! I highly recommend him! By the way I’m a repeat customer my first car was bought from Jerry Gleason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I just returned my leased Equinox that I had leased in 2018. Mike was awesome to work with and was quick in getting the deal done. I was in and out in 30 minutes or less. I highly recommend Mike and Currie Motors if anyone is looking for Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Probably never going to look for help anywhere else! He’s amazing! I love the help he gave me, I love how patient he was especially being this was my first time doing this on my own. I wouldn’t of had it any other way!!!! I’m so happy I made the choice I made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Michael. He was patient and informative and truly wanted to help me buy the car I wanted. I definitely recommend working with Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Currie Motors. The salesman Dwayne Miller and the new guy was very helpful. I got the max for my trade. I left Currie Motors with the truck of my dreams a 2021 Chevy Blazer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

It was time for my 3,0000 mile plus I had the grand kids n Manny listen to me scolding them to be on good behavior with their GreatgrandMother can u believe I was out in a hour y’all THANK U CURRIE MOTOR FOR SHOWING UP WHEN I NEEDED💯💋


Leave Us A Review

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • By clicking submit, I agree that Currie Motors may contact me at the above phone number regarding its products and services. I understand that automated technology and prerecorded messages may be used and that consent is not required to make a purchase.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Search
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Glovebox
Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc. , .